Heathwood Lower School

Heathwood Lower School

Term Dates 2020/21

 

 Autumn

Monday 7th September 2020-Friday 23rd October 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020-Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring

Tuesday 5th January 2021-Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021-Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer

Tuesday 13th April 2021-Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021-Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

 

INSET Days

Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

 Thursday 6th May 2021 Local Elections
Monday 3rd May 2021 May Day Bank Holiday