Heathwood Lower School

Heathwood Lower School


Headteacher - Mrs Jackie Wright 

Assistant Headteacher- Inclusion Manager: Mr Paul Dicker (SENDCo) 

Assistant Headteacher - Miss Talia Romaine 

Reception Class Teachers - Mr Paul Dicker & Mrs Sarah Scharff 

Class 1 Teacher - Miss Sam Candler

Class 2 Teacher - Miss Bryony Leary

Class 3 Teacher -  Miss Natalie Carter

Class 4 Teachers - Mr Keith Waterhouse

Learning Support - Mrs Lyn Wallace 

Learning Support and Wrap Around Care - Mrs Maxine Stanford

Learning Support - Mrs Ruth Smith

Learning Support - Mrs Tracey Cunningham

Learning Support - Mrs Amy Marsh

Learning Support - Mrs Claire McDonald

Learning Support - Mrs Elaine Rockell

Learning Support - Mrs Belinda Hinds

Learning Support - Mrs Sharon Black

Learning Support - Mrs Hannah Ottaway

Learning Support - Mrs Emily Meehan 

Learning Support and Midday Supervisor - Gemma Pearson 

Learning Support and Midday Supervisor - Donna Venn 

Learning Support and Mid-day supervisor - Mrs Alex Fontana

Learning Support  - Mrs Kat Mansfield

Learning Support - Stacey Posner

Language Provision Learning Support and Wrap Around Care - Miss Laura Murphy

Language Provision Learning Support - Mrs Barbara Bisby

Pre-School Manager - Mrs Tasmin Morrell

Pre-School Assistant - Mrs Sara Kingslake

Pre-School Assistant - Mrs Julie Davis

Pre-School Assistant - Karen Porter

Mid-day supervisor and Wrap Around Care - Mrs Johanna Beilby

Mid-day supervisor - Mrs Samantha Dixon 

Mid-day supervisor - Mrs Fay Duffy

Mid-day supervisor & Kitchen Assistant- Miss Helena Slaney

Mid-day supervisor - Mrs Vicky Owens

Wrap Around Care - Miss Samantha Blount

Site Agent - Mr Simon Clowes

Office Manager - Mrs Sue Wilkins

Administration Assistant - Mrs Emma Siddon

Finance Assistant - Mrs Michelle Taylor

Kitchen Manager - Mrs Rachel Collins 

Kitchen Assistant - Miss Charlotte Voakes-Pearson

Cleaner - Miss Sarah Brammer

Cleaner - Amy Mason